Contact UsSite MapIntranetFran├žais

The Network

Structure > Board of Directors

Picture : NSERC HydroNet Board of Directors

(during the meeting of December 6, 2012 at Montreal).

Dr. Daniel Boisclair, Université de Montréal ; Ms. Susan Farquharson, University of New Brunswick-Canadian Rivers Institute ; Dr. Driss Haboudane, Research Partnership Programs, NSERC ; Dr. Steven Cooke, Carleton University ; Mr. Jim Burpee, Canadian Electricity Association (CEA); Mr. Jacob Irving, Canadian Hydropower Association; Dr. Yves Pigeon, AECOM Tecsult Inc; Mr. Patrice Simon, Environment and Biodiversity Science Branch, Fisheries and Oceans Canada.

Back to Board of Directors page
network banner