Contact UsSite MapIntranetFran├žais

The Network

Structure > Research Management Committee

The Research Management Committee perform continuous evaluations of all projects; promote collaboration and communication among network participants; make recommendations about ongoing research projects, the allocation of funds and resources; ensure that scientific activities conducted by the network are consistent with its objectives; identify and make recommendations about new research areas, projects, participants, and partners to the Board of Directors.

Research Management Committee (RMC) of NSERC HydroNet Picture during the meeting of 8-9 November 2010 at Montreal.

Chair - Dr. Daniel Boisclair Université de Montréal
Dr. Steven Cooke Carleton University
Dr. Richard Cunjak University of New Brunswick-Canadian Rivers Institute
Dr. Michel Lapointe McGill University
Dr. Michael Power University of Waterloo
Dr. Joseph Rasmussen University of Lethbridge
Mr. Alf Leake BC Hydro
Mr. Joel Hunt Manitoba Hydro
Mr. Keith Clarke DFO St. John’s NL
Mr. Robert Randall DFO Burlington
Dr. Bronwyn Keatley DFO Ottawa
Mr. Roger Wysocki DFO Ottawa
network banner